The Mad Tea Party

3 mad treasure to be uncovered

3 Caches of Gold, Silver, and Jewels
Search Area
Feb. 28, 2021
Start Date
Armchair Riddle


From the same author that brought you The Hatter's Hat Wonderland Treasure, The Mad Tea Party is a collection of short stories, poems, and riddles with three treasure hunts included. The Mad Tea Party is the second installment in David Jacobsen's treasure hunt series with this one being fully armchair.

In addition to being a literary work of art, the book presents three puzzles or riddles, as well as clues and hints to help searchers solve the puzzles. The first searcher to answer each riddle will claim a real-world treasure of gold, silver, rubies, sapphires, and more.

Start Here